ひさしぶり!Long time no see!

Well, it certainly has been some time since I last updated. Several reasons, the main one being – I’m not really into all this blogging. But I have recently heard that I do actually get readers. So here goes nothin’.

Uhhmmm….

On the [Kitchen Adventures] series: If you’re wondering why there does not seem to be a lot of variation in what I make – that’s because I use up all existing ingredients before going out to buy some new ones.

See>>

Beef, Veggies, RiceRice, Sausages, Egg, and Spinach

Beef, Beans, RiceSpring Rolls

Pasta, Sausages, Pasta Sauce, TomatoesRice, Egg, Sausages, Tomatoes, Chips

[Book Chronicles]: I’ve definitely been reading more regularly, still not daily, though. 😦

I have this book called How to Study Your Bible Workbook. I’m trying to go through that, but it takes a lot of time, so I don’t get to  do so often.

I’m considering another series of sorts: it’s gonna be called “Shopping Cart” and it will be about … yep! you guessed it! Groceries!! 🙂

(Give me a break. I like coming up with these names.)

Anyway, I was out grocery shopping the other day, and I was looking for rice. On the shelf with the packs of rice, I saw a pack of Basmati Rice – that made me laugh. I remembered this.

 

 

 

Leave a comment